One Month / Um Mês

OneMonth_Top

Now, completing one month of my new blog, I would like to thank you all. It has been only a few weeks, but I have seen over 20 people liking or following it. I would like to ask you for your comments and suggestions. Tell me what you would like to see here. Feel free to leave your message in this blog or, if you prefer, you can contact me at thiagovalentin@poli.ufrj.br.
Agora, completando um mês do meu novo blog, gostaria de agradecer a todos vocês. Em pouco tempo, mais de 20 pessoas curtiram e seguiram meu blog. Gostaria de pedir o seu comentário e a sua sugestão. Diga-me o que você gostaria de ver aqui. Fique à vontade para deixar sua mensagem neste blog, ou, se preferir, envie-me um email para thiagovalentin@poli.ufrj.br.

OneMonth_Bottom

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

